Meet the Team

We are committed to providing you with first-class service. To contact us please call us on 01782 274504.

Mike Shotbolt
General Manager
Over 9 years Saab experience
Mike.shotbolt@holdcroft.com

Jon Latham
Service Manager
Over 15 years Saab experience
Jon.latham@holdcroft.com

Paul Garrett
Group Parts Manager
Over 20 years Saab experience
Paul.garrett@holdcroft.com

Tracey Kelsall
Service Advisor
Over 8 years Saab experience
Tracey.kelsall@holdcroft.com

Simon Danylyk
Sales Executive
1 year Saab experience
Simon.danylyk@holdcroft.com

Jamie Woodvine
Sales Executive
Over 5 years Saab experience
Jamie.woodvine@holdcroft.com

Peter Mountford
Master Technician
Over 22 years Saab experience

Andrew Brown
Specialist Technician
Over 6 years Saab experience

Gary Hackett
Parts Advisor
Over 2 years Saab experience